top of page
Acoustic Sessions Vol 1 [Digital Album]

This purchase inlcudes Taizy's Digital Album "Acoustic Sessions Vol 1" in MP3 format. 


Digital Album Tracklist:

1. Tell me what it means to you (acoustic) [Live in Studio] ●

2. Yellow (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

3. Wonderwall (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

4. What wonderful world (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

5. Waterslide (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

6. Somewhere over the rainbow (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

7. I want you back (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

8. I got a crush on you (acoustic) [Live in Studio] ●

9. Balloon (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

10. Harpoon (acoustic) [Live in Studio]

11. Comme moi (acoustic) [Live in Studio] ●

12. Hallelujah (acoustic) [Live in Studio]


Acoustic Sessions Vol 1 [Digital Album]

    bottom of page